Peter Jablonski - piano



We cordially invite you to another extraordinary concert from the "Masters of the Piano" series. PETER JABLONSKI, one of the most famous Swedish pianists, author of countless recordings and winner of many prestigious music awards, will perform alongside the Orchestra conducted by Anna Duczmal-Mróz.In the first part of the concert, you will hear Concerto Grosso in D minor "La Folia" by Francesco Geminiani and the piece Soloquartett No. 2 by Franz Anton Hoffmeister, in which the soloists will be the musicians of the Orchestra: Damian Sobkowiak (double bass), Jarosław Żołnierczyk (violin), Lech Bałaban ( viola), Maciej Mazurek (cello).Immediately after the break, Peter Jablonski will perform a piece - Bartok's Piano Quintet in C major.

Date: March 3, 2024,Sunday

Time: 18:00

Place: University Hall, Poznań


Francesco Geminiani - Concerto Grosso in D minor, H.143 "La Folia",

Franz Anton Hoffmeister – Soloquartett No. 2 for double bass, violin, viola and cello,

Bela Bartok - Piano Quintet in C major, Sz. 23



Anna Duczmal Mróz - conductor

Peter Jablonski - piano

Damian Sobkowiak - double bass

Jarosław Żołnierczyk - violin

Lech Bałaban - viola

Maciej Mazurek - cello


Tickets price: PLN 60, PLN 50, PLN 40 (depending on the location)