Wieniawski - prolog



We'd like to invite you to an extraordinary concert to the Auditorium of the University of Adam Mickiewicz in Poznań. On October 17, alongside the Orchestra conducted by Agnieszka Duczmal, four jurors of the next year's edition of the 16th Henryk Wieniawski International Violin Competition will perform together. Among them, the violinists Augustin Dumay and Daniel Stabrawa, and the violist Miguel Da Silva.

More information and purchase of tickets can be found on the website of the Henryk Wieniawski Music Society.



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Symphony concertante in E flat major, KV 364

Jan Sebastian Bach - Concerto in D minor for two violins BWV 1043



Augustin Dumay - violin

Daniel Stabrawa - violin

Miguel da Silva - viola

Agnieszka Duczmal - conductor

Amadeus Chamber Orchestra of Polish Radio