Le grand Tango



We'd like to invite you for the first concert of the Amadeus Chamber Orchestra of Polish Radio at the new year in the rhythms of hot Argentine tango titled "Le grand TANGO".
On January 19 at 18:00 at the Adam Mickiewicz University Hall, the orchestra conducted by Agnieszka Duczmal will perform together with the bandoneon virtuoso Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi and the extremely talented Polish violinist Krzysztof Jakowicz.
The program included works by Martin Palmeri's Four Seasons, edited by Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi, Max Bruch's Violin Concerto arranged by Agnieszka Duczmal and Jan Sebastian Bach's Third Brandenburg's Concert.

Date: January 19, 2020, Sunday

Time: 18:00

Place: University Hall, Poznań



    Jan Sebastian Bach - Third Brandenburg Concert in G major BWV 1048
    Max Bruch - Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26 (ar. Agnieszka Duczmal)
    Martin Palmeri - Four Seasons (edited by Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi)


Krzysztof Jakowicz - violin

Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi - bandoneon

Dorota Frąckowiak-Kapała - harpsichord / piano

Agnieszka Duczmal - conductor

Polish Radio Chamber Orchestra Amadeus


Tickets: 60 PLN, 50 PLN, 40 PLN (depending on the place)



Tickets available:




Cash desk (open at 16-17.01 and at the concert day 14:00-18:00)




Media partners: